Leapfest International Static Line Parachute Competition


The South African and German Certificates have arrived

We'll mail them out to all respective teams within the next couple of weeks..

Congratulations to the 2015 winners and all competitors:

Winning team: Delta Company/2ND Battalion - 160th SOAR (A) FT. Campbell, KY

The winning individual was from 12 (Minden) Air Assault Battery, 12th Regiment Royal Artillery UK

Click Here for the 2015 Statistics

Teams.. Please click here for the 2015 AAR